Shopping Cart

Midland Official Store

Sonic Ranch LP

1. Fourteen Gears
2. Cowgirl Blues
3. Worn Out Boots
4. Champagne for the Brain
5. Will This Life Be As Grand
6. Fool's Luck
7. Whiskey
8. She's a Cowgirl
9. Runnin Wild
10. Texas Is the Last
11. Cowgirl Blues - Jess Carson Vocal
12. This Town

Note: Digital mock-up picture may look different than final product.